About us
About us
Our team is united and focused. We look ahead, to the modern future. We know we can offer something innovative, something that makes a difference. Nice to meet you!

 

 

Jeni Hristova
Jeni Hristova
Sales Мanager
jeni.hristova@ambitio.bg
Joro Aleksiev
Joro Aleksiev
Sales & Key Account
joro.aleksiev@ambitio.bg
Georgi Rusev
Georgi Rusev
Sales & Furniture Specialist
georgi.rusev@ambitio.bg
Maria Yotova
Maria Yotova
International Market Coordinator
maria.yotova@ambitio.bg
Dimitar Hristov
Dimitar Hristov
Manager
dimitar.hristov@ambitio.bg
Aleksandar Georgiev
Aleksandar Georgiev
Expert Logistics
aleksandar.georgiev@ambitio.bg